Submit or Die. Never Mind. I Lied. I’ll Just Kill You. – I Fail to Understand the Hate


Thoughts inspired by Might Makes Right?

Thank you, Daz

Exodus 4:21

{4:21} And the LORD said unto Moses, When thou goest to return into Egypt, see that thou do all those wonders before Pharaoh, which I have put in thine hand: but I will harden his heart, that he shall not let the people go.

god will not permit Pharaoh to obey his command.

Pharaoh, predictably, fails to comply.

Spoiler alert: god murders many.

The Dixie Flatline post discusses Bob Hutton’s view of this passage. It’s worth a pass through. I believe it provides a look at mainstream gone cult.


I am a moral being. I value life.

2 thoughts on “Submit or Die. Never Mind. I Lied. I’ll Just Kill You. – I Fail to Understand the Hate

  1. If the god who killed half Egypt
    And drowned the whole of the globe,
    Who gave his son to torturers,
    Who tortured poor old Job,
    Is the fount of all morality,
    Then we’re in trouble, sore.
    Farewell to “fair,” goodbye to “just.”
    Hello to “conquest” and “war.”

    Thanks for the pingback. 🙂

Leave a Reply

